Catherine Mackintosh (violin) and Douglas Mews (fortepiano) - 7.30 pm Thursday 5th May, 2016



Catherine and Douglas 

Catherine Mackintosh (violin) and Douglas Mews (fortepiano)



Programme:  Mozart:

Sonata for violin and piano No.18 in G KV301

Variations on “Hélas, j’ai perdu mon amant”, for violin & piano in G KV 360;

Sonata for violin & piano No.26 in B flat KV 378;

Sonata for violin & piano No.27 in E minor KV 304; 

Sonata for violin & piano No.30 in C KV 403.

Venue & date

Sir Howard Morrison Performing Arts Centre, Rotorua
Thursday, May 05, 2016 at 7:30 PM

This concert is presented in association with Chamber Music New Zealand